Local Associations

Home
News
National Certification
Appointments
Documents
Education
New Rules
Current Executive
Local Associations
Awards
Links

This space provided to the local associations so that they may post information to their members as well as others.

Provincial Districts
    District Referee-in-Chief contact

North West
   
Bert Brander            jonas@mlsd66.ca

North Central
   
Jackie Packet           jpacket@cec.pacsd6.sk.ca

North East
   
Graham Comfort      grahamcomfort@yahoo.ca

Central Valley
   
Paul McTavish        paul.mctavish@spiritsd.ca

West Central
   
Vicki Moore            vicki.moore@sunwestsd.ca

Horizon Central Athletic Association
   
Brian Grest               
brian.grest@hzsd.ca

East Central
   
Gordon Tamblyn      c.g.tamblyn@sasktel.net

South West
   
Tim Miller                  tmiller@shs.sk.ca

South Central
   
Martin Holzer        
 holzer.martin@prairiesouth.ca

South East
   
Greg Lendvay          glendvay@hotmail.com

Qu'Appelle Valley
   
Brian Shankowski    bbss@sasktel.net

Saskatoon
   
President
       
Scott Aaro
             aaro17@hotmail.com
    RIC
       
Mitch Strom           mitchell.strom@bhpbilliton.com
 

Regina

President
       
Chris Brischuk    rabo.info@gmail.com

  RIC
       
Glenn Hoffman        rabo.info@gmail.com

Moose Jaw
    
President
       
Mark Albert
        albert.mark@prairiesouth.ca
    RIC
       
Martin Holzer        
 holzer.martin@prairiesouth.ca
 

All documents available on this site are in pdf format.  A free viewer is available by following this link.   
Send mail to sabo@sabo.sk.ca   
Last modified: 13/03/15